复星集团-星健


20174, 美国优选集团和复星集的成星双健投资有限公司(星健)宣布成立合公司
 

优选集团和星健将双方的优势注入公司。合资公司将提供医院管理、咨和投资等,具体包括: 1) 医疗机构全方位运营2) 新建疗机构医疗3) 医院的管理改善与提升;4) 临床科室建设与提升5) 医院委托管理服和 6) 赴美


复星集团有两个重要的业务板块合金融()和实业运营。复星两个板块累了总资产4300亿元人民。复星已经扩展到在全世界40多个城市正在行的120多个


2014, 复星国被《富》志授予最受赞赏的中国公司“。复星国际在多元商业排名前五位。此外, 20165, 公司在福布斯全球2000排名第434(2015年提高了超100), 在所有中国企业中排名第47位。这标志着复星首次进入全球500

 

优选集团拥有四个主要美国医疗机构合作伙伴和超100名由美国骨科和心血管成的个人投。优选集团自2009入中国已经建立了西方医品牌, 并获得五个主要中国合作伙伴,成功地实现了医疗咨询和管理服务。
 
优选集团认为优质的专业技术源是未来发展及建立一个世界一流的医院咨、管理和投公司的主要优势

Fosun - Sungin


In April of 2017, PreferUS and Sungin, a member company of the Fosun Group, announced the formation of a joint venture company.


Within this joint venture company, PreferUS and Sungin have agreed to work together in utilizing each other’s strengths to create an offering of hospital management, consulting and investment services. These services include; 1) comprehensive assessment programs, 2) healthcare facilities planning, 3) hospital performance improvement, 4) advanced clinical service line development, 5) hospital management services and 6) medical tourism program services. 


Fosun is involved in two major business sectors; integrated finance (wealth) and industrial operations. These two areas have accumulated total assets exceeding RMB430 billion. Fosun has expanded its landscape with over 120 on-going projects in over 40 cities around the world.


In 2014, Fosun International was named as one of the "Most Admired Companies in China" by Fortune Magazine. Fosun International also ranked in the top five companies on the "Diversified" industry ranking. Additionally, in May of 2016, the company was ranked 434th on the Forbes Global 2000 list, (an increase of over 100 places from 2015), while ranking 47th amongst all Chinese enterprises. This also marked the first time that Fosun has ranked among the top 500 global companies.  


PreferUS brings an impressive group of four major U.S. institutional healthcare partners and over 100 U.S. individual physician investors comprised of orthopedic surgeons and cardiovascular specialists. Since PreferUS’ entry to China in 2009, we have established our western healthcare brand and have acquired five major China partners to successfully implement their healthcare consulting and management services.


PreferUS views the complimentary set of expertise and resources from both entities as a major advantage for future growth and the establishment of a world class hospital consulting, management and investment services company.