克兰•乔布骨科诊所



  克兰·乔布骨科诊所被公认为国际顶尖的运动医学集团之一。顶尖的运动员们都将自己的职业生涯交付于那里的医生们。克兰·乔布骨科诊所是美国优选的运动医学专业主要培训基地,将为优选的中国合作伙伴提供培训。

  克兰·乔布骨科诊所的医生都是美国注册医师,是运动医学领域公认的专家。几乎南加州所有职业运动团队的队医和顾问都来自于此诊所,也有部分医生担任独立运动员的健康顾问。 

  克兰·乔布骨科诊所成立于加州洛杉矶,为骨科和运动医学领域的研究与教学做出了巨大的贡献,并且不断地追求医学上的突破。Frank Jobe博士是克兰·乔布骨科诊所的联合创始人。每年,由他发明的“手肘韧带置换术”在职业和非职业棒球运动员中运用最广泛。。克兰·乔布的医生们将开发新的手术技术作为自己的责任,将提高骨科患者治疗效果,促进术后恢复作为自己的目标。

  1973年, 克兰·乔布骨科诊所开设了骨科/运动医学临床研究生培训计划,该培训计划为全美最大和最受推崇的项目之一。每年,诊所会在全国范围内挑选十几位最优秀的青年医师,为他们提供全面的培训。

  随着优选医疗团队的不断壮大,以及运动医学在中国医疗市场的不断重视,与克兰·乔布骨科诊所的合作将会是美国优选医疗集团成功路上不可分割的一部分。

Kerlan-Jobe Orthopedic Clinic


Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic is recognized as one of the top sports medicine groups in the world. Athletes at the very top of their respective sports have trusted their careers to Kerlan-Jobe’s surgeons. Kerlan-Jobe serves as the primary training center for our Chinese physician partners in the orthopedic specialty of sports medicine.




Kerlan-Jobe physicians are board certified, proven experts and widely considered pioneers in the field of sports medicine. Many of the Kerlan-Jobe partners serve as either team physicians or consultants to virtually all of southern California’s professional teams as well as other individual athletes across the United States.

Founded in Los Angeles, California, as a preeminent center for research and education in both orthopedics and sports medicine, Kerlan-Jobe has established itself as a pioneer in medical breakthroughs. Dr. Frank Jobe, Co-Founder of Kerlan-Jobe, most notably invented the “Tommy John” procedure popularized each year by many amateur and professional baseball players. The Kerlan-Jobe physicians have been responsible for developing advanced surgical methods and procedures to enhance treatment, rehabilitation and recovery of the orthopedic patient.

In 1973, Kerlan-Jobe established an orthopedic sports medicine fellowship program, which is one of the country’s largest and most respected fellowship programs. Each year the Kerlan-Jobe fellowship program provides intensive training and research for more than a dozen of the nation’s finest young doctors.

As the PreferUS team continues to build in strength and the sports medicine market in China continues to evolve, the partnership with Kerlan-Jobe will prove to be a key differentiator in the China healthcare market.