西达-赛奈医疗中心



  美国优选医疗集团和位于美国洛杉矶的西达-赛奈医疗中心于2015年8月达成了股权合作。通过此次合作,西达-赛奈医疗中心成为优选医疗的最大股东。与知名的西达-赛奈医疗中心的合作,无疑将会为优选医疗带来强有力的支持,在原有的基础上加强优选的医院运营管理能力。同时,优选医疗也将大力支持西达-赛奈医疗中心在中国发展的医疗旅游项目,吸引海外患者前往美国洛杉矶就医。


  西达-赛奈医疗中心位于加州洛杉矶,是美国西部最大的非营利性医院。医院现有床位886张,全院职工超过11000人(全职),其中包括2100位医生和2900位护士。近20年间,他们以不断提供最高质量的医疗服务为目标,在洛杉矶地区获奖无数。西达-赛奈医疗中心有手术室42间,每年在这些手术室完成的手术高达32000例。在2014年, 西达-赛奈医疗中心完成了117例成人心脏移植手术和2例人工心肺手术,这一成绩使其成为全美最大的成人心脏移植中心。在2015-2016年《美国新闻与世界报道》举办的全国最佳医院排名中,西达-赛奈的成人骨科全国排名12。西达-赛奈的脊柱治疗中心是重点科室之一,在国际上享有很高的声誉,其对于一系列脊柱创伤,脊髓损伤和神经障碍疾病的诊断和治疗处于世界领先地位。自1984年以来,美国创伤外科学院每年都授予西达-赛奈医疗中心一级创伤医院称号(一级为最高等级)。

  西达-赛奈医疗中心是全美顶级医疗中心之一,在最近一期的《美国新闻与世界报道》举办的全国最佳医院排名中,西达-赛奈位居第12位,全国参选的医疗机构大约有5000多家。

  另外,西达-赛奈医疗中心的外科主任, Bruce Gewertz博士出任优选医疗的董事长,我们坚信,有了西达-赛奈医疗中心的加入,我们将更有信心,积极努力改变中国医疗前景。

  与西达-赛奈的合作将极大地扩展优选医疗在中国市场的服务范围,其内部丰富的医疗资源也将大大提升优选医疗的执行能力。

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

    


In August of 2015, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center and PreferUS entered into an equity partnership. Joining forces with the highly reputable entity Cedars-Sinai will significantly expand PreferUS’ clinical and healthcare operational management expertise.  As Cedars-Sinai expands its relationships with the medical community in China, including research, educational and clinical care, PreferUS will assist Cedars-Sinai, on the China side, in these efforts.


Cedars-Sinai is the largest nonprofit hospital in the western United States, providing 886 beds and the services of 12,000 full-time employees, including 2,100 physicians and 2,800 nurses. Cedars-Sinai has received numerous awards in the providing the highest-quality medical care in the Los Angeles region for nearly 20 years. Each year, roughly 32,000 surgeries throughout 42 operating rooms are performed. In 2016, Cedars-Sinai performed 122 adult heart transplants, making it the largest adult heart transplant center in the country. The institution landed a spot in the 2017-18 U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings, when it was ranked No. 12 in the nation for adult orthopedics. One of the institution’s best programs, the Cedars-Sinai Spine Center, is internationally distinguished as a leader in diagnosing and treating the entire spectrum of conditions of the spinal column, spinal cord, nerve disorders and spinal trauma. Since 1984, Cedars-Sinai has a level 1 trauma center. The distinction is bestowed by the American College of Surgeons Committee on Trauma, and it is known to be the highest honor attainable for a trauma hospital. 


Cedars-Sinai has been recognized as one of the top hospitals in the nation. The most recent U.S. News & World Report rankings named Cedars-Sinai the No. 1 hospital in Los Angeles.


Additionally, Bruce Gewertz, MD, surgeon-in-chief of Cedars-Sinai, has agreed to serve as board chairman of PreferUS Healthcare. 


The Cedars-Sinai partnership will significantly expand the scope of services that PreferUS can deliver to the China marketplace, and the access to Cedars-Sinai’s deep resources will greatly enhance our execution capabilities.